Why White Owl?

First of all welcome to my blog, this is my first post and I hope to bring you some light to brighten your day, I apologize for my bad English, English is not my first language, thank you.

Since I was a kid I realized that I was never alone in my walks in the woods with my parents or alone, always when I looked around  me there she was, stalking me and watching me all the time, even today she follows me, not as much as before but even so I still see, that old white owl that has always guided me and protected me from everything.  When I was younger she was always with me but I started to understand only when I got older, nowadays I consider that Owl my protector, she is the one that brings me wisdom and my best thoughts comes when she is flying near me, I feel really blessed for that and I see it as an answer of Mother Nature for the good things I have done in my life.

This may look a fairytale but it isn’t, it is real and I wanted to share with you, here a picture of an Owl that looks like the Owl I’m talking about:

snow-white-owl-night

(We have no Snow here in this area, only in South but the Owl looks identical to that).

That’s why I decided to call this blog ”The White Owl”.

HailaR WôðanaR!

Leave a Reply

